TLC Logo June 2023-Solid Black

Award Winning Projects

We have been honoured to support many architects with their visions that went on to win industry-recognised awards. Below is a display of the award winning projects along with the architect practice and their well deserved awards. Being the chosen rooflight provider for Award Winning Architects serves as a testament to our strong reputation in the architectural industry.

  • 2023 Andrew Doolan Best Building in Scotland Award (RIAS)
  • RIAS Award for Architecture 2023
  • 2022: GIA Residential Award: Cuddymoss
  • 2022: GIA Sustainability Award: Cuddymoss – Shortlist
  • 2023 AJ Retrofit Awards
  • 2023 MacEwen Awards (highly commended)
  • 2022 South East RIBA Regional Award
  • 2022 Dezeen Awards Rural House category (longlisted)
  • European Union Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award 2022 -Nominee
  • American Institute of Architects Region Design Awards 2020 – Honor Award for Architecture + Sustainable Future Award
  • American Institute of Architects Design Awards 2020 – Sustainability (small project) + Professional (small project)
  • Architecture Masterprize 2020 Best of Best in Green Architecture
  • Structural Timber Awards 2020 – Private Housing Project of the Year
  • Offsite Awards 2020 ‘Best Use of Timber Technology’ Finalist
  • RIBA South Award 2019
  • RIBA South Sustainability Award 2019 – sponsored by Michelmersh
  • RIBA National Award 2019 and Stephen Lawrence Prize 2019
  • RIBA President’s Award for Research 2019
  • RIBA House of the Year 2019 Longlist
  • Also, shortlisted for the RIBA Stirling Prize 2019 and longlisted for a Dezeen Award 2019, in the rural house category
  • The Manser Medal – AJ House of the Year 2019
  • The Woods Awards 2019 Gold Award
  • Sunday Times British Homes Awards 2019 Small House of the Year Shortlist
  • Shortlisted for a RIBA Regional Award in 2018
  • 2017 House of the Year, AJ Architecture Awards
  • 2017 Winner Iconic Awards
  • 2017 Shortlisted BD’s Architect of the Year Awards, UK – Individual House
  • 2016 Winner RIBA London Award
  • 2016 Shortlisted World Building of the Year, WAF
  • 2016 Shortlisted RIBA National House of the Year
  • 2016 Shortlisted Stephen Lawrence Prize
  • IBA East Midlands Conservation Award 2017
  • RIBA East Midlands Award 2017
  • RIBA West Midlands Award 2013
  • 2010 RICS Project of the Year
  • 2009 Project of the Year, East Midlands Centre for Constructing the Built Environment
  • Heritage Award, East Midlands Centre for Constructing the Built Environment, East Midlands Property Awards
  • English Heritage “Constructive Conservation” exemplar project

Showcase your Award Winning Project

Add your Award Winning Project featuring The Rooflight Co rooflights to the portfolio.

TLC Logo June 2023-Solid Black

Award Winning Projects Submission

Upload Images (max 5)